Carnegie’s nomination committee appointed

In accordance with a resolution by Carnegie’s AGM in 2006, the Chairman of the Board, Mr. Christer Zetterberg, has contacted representatives for Carnegie’s larger shareholders in order to appoint a Nomination Committee consisting of not less than three and not more than five representatives of larger shareholders, who together with the chairman of the Board are to form the Nomination Committee.

The nomination committee 2007 consists of the following members.
Mats Lagerqvist, Robur, chairman, email:
Henrik Didner, Didner & Gerge, member, email:
Mikael Nordberg, Danske Capital, member, email:
Christer Zetterberg, Chairman of the Board of D. Carnegie & Co AB, member, email:

Comments and proposals may be addressed to any member of the Nomination Committee on the e-mail addresses above. In order to be considered, comments shall be submitted to the Nomination Committee well before the presentation of the committee’s proposal, which is scheduled for the 8 February, 2007.

Relaterade filer

© Copyright Carnegie Investment Bank AB 2020. All rights reserved.