Kjartan Gunnarsson resigns from Carnegie’s Board of Directors

Kjartan Gunnarsson was elected to the Board by the 2006 Annual General Meeting, representing Landsbanki Islands, major shareholder in Carnegie at the time. Landsbanki Islands divested its entire holding in Carnegie in April, and as a consequence, Kjartan Gunnarsson has decided to resign from his assignments in the Boards of D. Carnegie & Co AB (publ) and Carnegie Investment Bank as from today.

The Board of D. Carnegie & Co now has seven members:
Hugo Andersen, Niclas Gabrán, Anders Ljungh, Dag Sehlin, Fields Wicker-Miurin, Stig Vilhelmson, and Christer Zetterberg (Chairman).

For further information please contact Birgitta Henriksson, IR, +46 8 676 86 39.

Relaterade filer

© Copyright Carnegie Investment Bank AB 2020. All rights reserved.