Press Releases

Carnegie's Nomination Committee appointed

In accordance with the decision at Carnegie's Annual General Meeting in 2008, the Chairman of the Board, Anders Fällman, has contacted representatives for Carnegie's largest shareholders in order to appoint a Nomination Committee consisting of not less than three and not more than five shareholder representatives, who together with the Chairman of the Board will form the Nomination Committee. After such contact a Nomination Committee has been appointed.

The Nomination Committee’s tasks include providing proposals regarding the composition of Carnegie’s Board of Directors to the 2009 Annual General Meeting. The Nomination Committee comprises:

• Carl Rosén, Andra AP-fonden,

• Jan Andersson, Swedbank Robur Fonder,

• Greger Landstedt, Max Matthiessen, representing a group of employee shareholders,

• Anders Fällman, Chairman of the Board of D. Carnegie & Co AB, representing Moderna Finance AB,

Shareholder’s comments and proposals to the Nomination committee ahead of the AGM 2009 may be addressed to any member of the Nomination Committee at the e-mail addresses above, no later than 12 February 2009. The AGM in Carnegie will be held on 2 April 2009 in Stockholm.

Relaterade filer

© Copyright Carnegie Investment Bank AB 2020. All rights reserved.