Press Releases

Carnegie’s nomination committee appointed

In accordance with a resolution by Carnegie’s AGM in 2005, the Chairman of the Board, Mr. Lars Bertmar, has contacted representatives for Carnegie’s larger shareholders in order to appoint a Nomination Committee consisting of not less than three and not more than five representatives of larger shareholders, who together with the chairman of the Board are to form the Nomination Committee.

Members of the committee for the AGM in 2006 are:
Kjartan Gunnarsson, vice chairman Landsbanki, chairman, e-mail:
Henrik Didner, Didner & Gerge, member, e-mail:
Mats Lagerqvist, Robur, member, e-mail:
Mikael Nordberg, Firstnordic fonder, member, e-mail:
Lars Bertmar, Chairman of the Board of D. Carnegie & Co AB, member, e-mail:

Comments and proposals regarding the constitution of the Board for the AGM in 2006 may be addressed to any member of the Nomination Committee on the e-mail addresses above. In order to be considered, comments shall be submitted to the Nomination Committee well before the presentation of the committee’s proposal, which is scheduled for the 9 February, 2006.

For further information, please contact Birgitta Henriksson, IR, +46 8 676 86 39.

Relaterade filer

© Copyright Carnegie Investment Bank AB 2020. All rights reserved.