Frances Morris, UK

Head of Collections, Tate Modern, London

For 2014 Frances Morris will serve as the international jury member for the Carnegie Art Award. Isabel Carlos, Iwona Blazwick, María De Corral, Suzanne Pagé and Robert Storr have previously served in this role.

© Copyright Carnegie Investment Bank AB 2019. All rights reserved.